(+352) 26 26 74 1 info@gadd.lu

WEALTH MANAGEMENT SINCE 1989

GADD offers discretionary asset management.
Combining experience with competence, we accompany our clients at every stage of their lives while giving priority to a global approach to their heritage.

DISCRETIONARY MANAGEMENT

Wealth management goes beyond financial skills; it is, above all, about dialogue and listening. At GADD, each client has a dedicated and readily available wealth manager who takes into account their expectations and designs investment solutions tailored to their needs.

INVESTMENT ADVISORY

Investing today requires an in-depth knowledge of markets and financial instruments. It is a complex universe that is sometimes difficult to navigate. GADD offers its clients expert advice in order to broaden their investment horizons and give them new investment ideas.

Global wealth consulting

Usually, the needs of clients far exceed the simple framework of portfolio management. The issues they face are many and varied: planning for retirement, succession, buying real estate, or company disposals.

GESTION DISCRETIONNAIRE DEPUIS 1989

GADD propose une gestion discrétionnaire d’actifs.

Alliant l’expérience à la compétence, elle accompagne ses clients à chaque étape de leur vie tout en privilégiant une approche globale de leur patrimoine.

Gestion discretionnaire

La gestion de patrimoine va au-delà des compétences financières; il s’agit avant tout de dialogue et d’écoute. Chez GADD, chaque client dispose d’un gestionnaire de fortune dédié et facilement disponible qui prend en compte ses attentes et conçoit des solutions d’investissement adaptées à ses besoins.

CONSEIL EN INVESTISSEMENT

Investir aujourd’hui requiert une connaissance profonde des marchés et des instruments financiers. Dans un univers complexe où il est parfois difficile de se frayer un chemin, GADD propose à ses clients un conseil d’expert afin d’élargir leur horizon de placement et d’enrichir leurs idées d’investissement.

une connaissance globale

Habituellement, les besoins des clients dépassent de loin le cadre simple de la gestion de portefeuille. Les enjeux auxquels ils sont confrontés sont nombreux et variés: planification de la retraite, succession, achat immobilier ou cession d’entreprise.