Vision

GADD provides tailor-made advice to its clients. Responsibility, the quest for high performance and a dedication to growth are all integral parts of its vision of the profession.

Responsibility

Managing client assets calls for rigour, moderation and commitment. This responsibility, which lies with all GADD employees, is reinforced by the fact that the company is structured on the partnership model. It is a sense of responsibility expressed by the focus on human contact, the very foundation of management professions.

Performance

Strong performance is not just about exceeding a benchmark. It is the result of a combination of factors, such as the stability of results, the capacity to protect wealth, and a sound personal relationship. Developing additional competencies, products and services, in order to remain aligned with the interests of each client, also drives performance.

Growth

For GADD, business development is both an instrument of growth and a means to improve its services. It is also working to get closer to its home markets in order to develop their potential. Equally, the company is focusing on increasing its visibility within its target markets and amongst financial market operators.

Vision

GADD propose à sa clientèle du conseil sur mesure. Le sens de la responsabilité, la recherche de la performance et la volonté de croissance font partie intégrante de sa vision du métier.

Responsabilité

Gérer les avoirs de clients implique rigueur, mesure et engagement. Cette responsabilité, qui échoit à tous les collaborateurs de GADD, est d’autant plus forte que l’entreprise se construit sur le mode du partenariat. Une responsabilité qui se traduit par une attention particulière portée au contact humain, à la base même des métiers de la gestion.

Performance

Bien performer ne se résume pas à battre un indice de référence. C’est le fruit d’une conjonction d’éléments comme la stabilité des résultats, la capacité à protéger un patrimoine, la justesse et la personnalisation d’une relation. Cela passe aussi par le développement de compétences, de produits et de services complémentaires, pour maintenir un alignement d’intérêts avec chaque client.

Croissance

Pour GADD, le développement des affaires est un instrument de croissance comme un moyen d’améliorer ses services. Aussi, cherche-t-elle à se rapprocher de ses marchés d’origine pour tirer le meilleur parti de leurs possibilités. L’entreprise travaille également à se rendre plus visible au cœur de ses marchés cibles et auprès de la communauté des opérateurs financiers.